Vilstagruppens styrelse
Välkommen att kontakta styrelsen om du har frågor gällande VilstaGruppen.


Fredrik Eklund, Ordförande - Medlemsblad/Kommunikation
Profeel AB
Tel: 070-750 88 87, 016-12 00 70
E-post: fredrik.eklund@profeel.se

Tintin Jennsjö, Ledamot -
Nätverk
Comfort Hotel Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-233 79 91
E-post: tintin.jennsjo@choice.se

Torbjörn Johansson, Ledamot -
Utbildning
Torbjörn & Frallan AB
Tel: 073-739 13 95
E-post: torbjorn@torbjornochfrallan.se

Anki Nyzell-Lindskog, Ledamot - Avtal/Mötessekreterare
ANL Ekonomi & Företagskonsult AB
Tel: 076-941 42 45, 016-14 97 23
E-post: a.nyzell@telia.com 

Annette Lood, Ledamot -
Kassör
Loods Åkeri AB
Tel: 070-592 85 27
E-post: annette@loodsakeri.se

Malin Widoff, Ledamot -
Nätverk
Tel: 076-610 74 41
E-post: malinwidoff@gmail.com  
  


Linda Ahlsén, Ledamot - Medlemsblad/Nätverk
Ladingen AB
Tel: 070-183 00 21
E-post: linda@ladingen.se 

Johan Harlén, Ledamot -
Avtal
RMS Lagerinredningar AB
Tel: 070-270 91 23
E-post: johan@rmslager.se

Daniel Serrander, Ledamot -
Utbildning
CH Industry AB
Tel: 073-960 53 58, 016-15 38 30
E-post: daniel.serrander@chindustry.se